When managing applications on your mobile device, you might delete Photomyne for one reason or another. This is what happens to the content you created and your account afterward.
Deleting the app without a Membership
If you deleted the app and don't have a Membership, your content isn't backed up. That means, if you delete the app the content will be deleted too. A Membership is encouraged for Photomyne’s app for backing up the content you created with the app.
Deleting the app with a Membership
If you have a Photomyne Membership, your photos and account information will be backed up. However, if the app is deleted in the middle of a backup, the non-backed up photos might be lost.
Need help and/or have more questions? Contact our support team for further assistance.
This page was last updated in December 2021